Buy Samsung Power Bank 20000mah Review Review on Diwali Great India Festival Sale

If you are looking to Buy Samsung Power Bank 20000mah Review Review on Diwali Great India Festival Sale. then you are on the right post. Check Best Samsung Power Bank 20000mah Review below

Rs. 1,499
Rs. 1,999
in stock
2 new from Rs. 1,499
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 1,294
Rs. 1,699
in stock
5 new from Rs. 1,294
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 899
Rs. 1,199
in stock
1 new from Rs. 899
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 1,199
Rs. 2,499
in stock
2 new from Rs. 1,199
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 899
Rs. 1,199
in stock
2 new from Rs. 899
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 1,599
Rs. 3,199
in stock
1 new from Rs. 1,599
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Last updated on October 9, 2019 10:55 am

Mi 20000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Sandstone Black) with 18W Fast Charging

Rs. 1,999
Rs. 1,499  in stock
2 new from Rs. 1,499
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 10:55 am

Features

  • 20000mAh Li-Polymer Battery: Mi Power Bank comes with high-density advanced Li-polymer batteries that makes it more durable and optimizes charging efficiency. It can charge Redmi K20 - 3 times, iPhone 8 - 7.2 times & Redmi Note 7 Pro - 3 times
  • 18W Fast Charging: The new Mi Power Bank 2i comes with a never heard before 18W Fast Charging. It supports 5V/2A, 9V/ 2A and 12V/1.5A charging outputs that ensures efficient and quick charging for your devices
  • Black Sandstone Finish: Crafted with quality in mind, the power bank uses PC + ABS material and provides a superior and comfortable hand feel. The new sandstone finish adds a classic yet stylish look to the power bank
  • 9 Layers of Protection: Mi Power Bank comes with advanced level of chipset protection that ensures protection against short-circuit, over-current, over-voltage, over-charge & discharge, etc
  • Dual USB Output with smart charging: Mi Power Bank 2i intelligently adjusts power output up to 18W to deliver fast and efficient charging for each connected device

Samsung EB-P1100BSNGIN 10000mAH Lithium Ion Power Bank (Silver)

Rs. 1,699
Rs. 1,294  in stock
5 new from Rs. 1,294
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 10:55 am

Features

  • 10000mAH lithium-ion battery
  • 10000mAh power bank for fast charging in and out
  • Multiple fast charge -in and out, dual port support
  • Metalling slim design charging points
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty

Mi 10000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Black) with 18W Fast Charging

Rs. 1,199
Rs. 899  in stock
1 new from Rs. 899
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 10:55 am

Features

  • 10000mAh Li-Polymer Battery: Mi Power Bank comes with high-density advanced Li-polymer batteries that makes it more durable and optimizes charging efficiency. It can charge Redmi Go - 2 times, Redmi K20 - 1.4 times, iPhone 8 - 3.5 times & iPad Mini - 1 time
  • 18W Fast Charging: The new Mi Power Bank 2i comes with a never heard before 18W Fast Charging. It supports 5V/2A, 9V/ 2A and 12V/1.5A charging outputs that ensures efficient and quick charging for your devices
  • Stylish Aluminium Casing: Made using premium Aluminium Alloy with CNC Edge technology to give a perfect textured finish. The new 180° degree ergonomic design ensures a secure and comfortable hand-grip
  • 9 Layers of Protection: Mi Power Bank comes with advanced level of chipset protection that ensures protection against short-circuit, over-current, over-voltage, over-charge & discharge, etc
  • Dual USB Output with smart charging: Mi Power Bank 2i intelligently adjusts power output up to 18W to deliver fast and efficient charging for each connected device

Ambrane 20000mAh Lithium Polymer Power Bank (Stylo-20K, Black)

Rs. 2,499
Rs. 1,199  in stock
2 new from Rs. 1,199
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 10:55 am

Features

  • 20,000 mAh Lithium Polymer Battery charges iPhone 8 - 6 Times , Samsung J7 - 4.6 Times , MI Redmi 6A - 4.6 Times, Vivo V3 - 5.4 Times
  • Full recharge of power bank takes upto 12 hours with 2A wall charger
  • What you get: 1 Power Bank, 1 Cable, 1 User Manual and 180 days warranty
  • Item Weight:- 370 gms (approx) , Battery Type:- Lithium Polymer , Dual USB port output at 5V/2.4A
  • Dual USB Input via Type C/Micro USB at 5V/2.1A, Portable ergonomic design with hard ABS Plastic exterior, Feather touch power button at the top

Mi 10000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Red) with 18W Fast Charging

Rs. 1,199
Rs. 899  in stock
2 new from Rs. 899
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 10:55 am

Features

  • 10000mAh Li-Polymer Battery: Mi Power Bank comes with high-density advanced Li-polymer batteries that makes it more durable and optimizes charging efficiency. It can charge Redmi Go - 2 times, Redmi K20 - 1.4 times, iPhone 8 - 3.5 times & iPad Mini - 1 time
  • 18W Fast Charging: The new Mi Power Bank 2i comes with a never heard before 18W Fast Charging. It supports 5V/2A, 9V/ 2A and 12V/1.5A charging outputs that ensures efficient and quick charging for your devices
  • Stylish Aluminium Casing: Made using premium Aluminium Alloy with CNC Edge technology to give a perfect textured finish. The new 180° degree ergonomic design ensures a secure and comfortable hand-grip
  • 9 Layers of Protection: Mi Power Bank comes with advanced level of chipset protection that ensures protection against short-circuit, over-current, over-voltage, over-charge & discharge, etc
  • Dual USB Output with smart charging: Mi Power Bank 2i intelligently adjusts power output up to 18W to deliver fast and efficient charging for each connected device

Syska 20000 mAh Power Pro 200 Power Bank (Black)

Rs. 3,199
Rs. 1,599  in stock
1 new from Rs. 1,599
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 10:55 am

Features

  • Mi A1 : 4.35 Full Charges and iPhone 7: 6.84 Full Charges
  • Full recharge of Power Bank takes Upto 8 hours using 2A wall charger
  • Included Items: 1 Power Bank, Micro USB Cable, User Manual and Warranty Card; 6 Months Warranty
  • Item Weight: 403 grams
  • Battery Type: Lithium-Polymer

Ambrane 10000 mAH Lithium Polymer Power Bank with Micro/Type C Input for Android & iPhone (PP-11, Red)

Rs. 2,499
Rs. 749  in stock
2 new from Rs. 749
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 10:55 am

Features

  • iPhone X: 2.3 full charges, Android phone MI A2 : 2.2 full charges, Tablet Samsung A 10.5: 0.9 full charges; Time taken to fully charge Android phone MI A2 : 2.3 hrs, iPhone X : 2 hrs, Tablet Samsung A 10.5: 5.5 hrs
  • Full recharge of power bank takes 6-7 hrs using 2A wall charger
  • What you get: 1 Power Bank, 1 Micro USB Cable and User manual; 6 months warranty
  • Item Weight: 217 grams
  • Battery Type: Lithium-Polymer