Buy Honor Power Bank Review Review on Diwali Great India Festival Sale

If you are looking to Buy Honor Power Bank Review Review on Diwali Great India Festival Sale. then you are on the right post. Check Best Honor Power Bank Review below

Rs. 899
Rs. 1,199
in stock
1 new from Rs. 899
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 1,499
Rs. 1,999
in stock
2 new from Rs. 1,499
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 799
Rs. 1,599
in stock
2 new from Rs. 799
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 849
Rs. 1,599
in stock
1 new from Rs. 849
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 1,599
Rs. 3,199
in stock
1 new from Rs. 1,599
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 1,294
Rs. 1,699
in stock
5 new from Rs. 1,294
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 499
Rs. 999
in stock
1 new from Rs. 499
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Last updated on October 9, 2019 9:39 am

Mi 10000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Black) with 18W Fast Charging

Rs. 1,199
Rs. 899  in stock
1 new from Rs. 899
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 9:39 am

Features

  • 10000mAh Li-Polymer Battery: Mi Power Bank comes with high-density advanced Li-polymer batteries that makes it more durable and optimizes charging efficiency. It can charge Redmi Go - 2 times, Redmi K20 - 1.4 times, iPhone 8 - 3.5 times & iPad Mini - 1 time
  • 18W Fast Charging: The new Mi Power Bank 2i comes with a never heard before 18W Fast Charging. It supports 5V/2A, 9V/ 2A and 12V/1.5A charging outputs that ensures efficient and quick charging for your devices
  • Stylish Aluminium Casing: Made using premium Aluminium Alloy with CNC Edge technology to give a perfect textured finish. The new 180° degree ergonomic design ensures a secure and comfortable hand-grip
  • 9 Layers of Protection: Mi Power Bank comes with advanced level of chipset protection that ensures protection against short-circuit, over-current, over-voltage, over-charge & discharge, etc
  • Dual USB Output with smart charging: Mi Power Bank 2i intelligently adjusts power output up to 18W to deliver fast and efficient charging for each connected device

Mi 20000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Sandstone Black) with 18W Fast Charging

Rs. 1,999
Rs. 1,499  in stock
2 new from Rs. 1,499
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 9:39 am

Features

  • 20000mAh Li-Polymer Battery: Mi Power Bank comes with high-density advanced Li-polymer batteries that makes it more durable and optimizes charging efficiency. It can charge Redmi K20 - 3 times, iPhone 8 - 7.2 times & Redmi Note 7 Pro - 3 times
  • 18W Fast Charging: The new Mi Power Bank 2i comes with a never heard before 18W Fast Charging. It supports 5V/2A, 9V/ 2A and 12V/1.5A charging outputs that ensures efficient and quick charging for your devices
  • Black Sandstone Finish: Crafted with quality in mind, the power bank uses PC + ABS material and provides a superior and comfortable hand feel. The new sandstone finish adds a classic yet stylish look to the power bank
  • 9 Layers of Protection: Mi Power Bank comes with advanced level of chipset protection that ensures protection against short-circuit, over-current, over-voltage, over-charge & discharge, etc
  • Dual USB Output with smart charging: Mi Power Bank 2i intelligently adjusts power output up to 18W to deliver fast and efficient charging for each connected device

Syska Power Port100 10000mAH Lithium-Ion Power Bank (Black)

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 799  in stock
2 new from Rs. 799
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 9:39 am

Features

  • 10000mAH lithium-ion battery
  • Mi A1: 2.18 full charges and iPhone 7: 3.42 full charges
  • Prolonged battery life
  • Comes with led torch
  • Triple USB charging

Syska Power Core 100 P1015B-WH 10000mAH Lithium Polymer Power Bank (White)

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 849  in stock
1 new from Rs. 849
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 9:39 am

Features

  • Dual Input-Type C Input and Micro USB Input DC5V=2A
  • Dual USB Output Port1+Port2: DC 5V=2.4A
  • Prolonged Battery Life
  • Battery Indicator
  • Intelligent-Multi-protection Circuits

Syska 20000 mAh Power Pro 200 Power Bank (Black)

Rs. 3,199
Rs. 1,599  in stock
1 new from Rs. 1,599
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 9:39 am

Features

  • Mi A1 : 4.35 Full Charges and iPhone 7: 6.84 Full Charges
  • Full recharge of Power Bank takes Upto 8 hours using 2A wall charger
  • Included Items: 1 Power Bank, Micro USB Cable, User Manual and Warranty Card; 6 Months Warranty
  • Item Weight: 403 grams
  • Battery Type: Lithium-Polymer

Samsung EB-P1100BSNGIN 10000mAH Lithium Ion Power Bank (Silver)

Rs. 1,699
Rs. 1,294  in stock
5 new from Rs. 1,294
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 9:39 am

Features

  • 10000mAH lithium-ion battery
  • 10000mAh power bank for fast charging in and out
  • Multiple fast charge -in and out, dual port support
  • Metalling slim design charging points
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty

Zinq Technologies Z10KI 10000mAH Lithium Ion Power Bank (White)

Rs. 999
Rs. 499  in stock
1 new from Rs. 499
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.in
as of October 9, 2019 9:39 am

Features

  • Compatible with 5v/2. 1a - the power bank intelligently adjusts power output to delivery fast and efficient charging for most connected devices
  • IOS iPhone x: 2. 4 times full charges, android phone mi a2: 2 times full charges, time taken to fully charge android phone mi a2: 2. 15 hrs, iPhone x: 2 hrs
  • Full recharge of power bank takes 6 hrs using 2a wall charger
  • 1 year warranty provided by the manufacturer from date of purchase